高通 3.0 快速充电 USB 墙适配器
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

高通 3.0 快速充电 USB 墙适配器

$14.99
匆忙! 9459 留下库存!
颜色
Black(黑
白色
Image
  • 订购范围
Secure

与所有人兼容永恒的产品!!!!

您是否厌倦了等待手机充电或与其他人竞争访问最近的插座的时间?那么你肯定需要高通3.0快速充电USB墙适配器。通过涡轮增压和多个 USB 插槽,此适配器将插座转变为未来动力中心。使用此适配器后,如果没有它,您永远不会想收取任何费用!

快速充电: 此适配器配备 3.0 充电和高达 48W 电压。这意味着它将涡轮增压您的设备到80%在35分钟内!结合 永恒磁性充电器 (或其他兼容电缆)。此适配器将为您的设备充电的速度比以前更快。

智能充电分布: 此适配器不仅配备了4-USB端口同时充电。。。但它也巧妙地分配了权力的两个设备!没错。。。如果您有4个设备插入适配器将自动发送更多的电荷到设备最需要它。欢迎来到未来!

兼容和安全: 此适配器适用于所有设备和所有国家/地区。它适应每个设备喜欢的推荐电压,这意味着您的电池健康将得到保护。通过额外的多层保护,该适配器可以保护您的设备免受电涌、短缺、过热和其他任何可能破坏您的技术的影响。

与所有人兼容永恒的产品!!!!

您是否厌倦了等待手机充电或与其他人竞争访问最近的插座的时间?那么你肯定需要高通3.0快速充电USB墙适配器。通过涡轮增压和多个 USB 插槽,此适配器将插座转变为未来动力中心。使用此适配器后,如果没有它,您永远不会想收取任何费用!

快速充电: 此适配器配备 3.0 充电和高达 48W 电压。这意味着它将涡轮增压您的设备到80%在35分钟内!结合 永恒磁性充电器 (或其他兼容电缆)。此适配器将为您的设备充电的速度比以前更快。

智能充电分布: 此适配器不仅配备了4-USB端口同时充电。。。但它也巧妙地分配了权力的两个设备!没错。。。如果您有4个设备插入适配器将自动发送更多的电荷到设备最需要它。欢迎来到未来!

兼容和安全: 此适配器适用于所有设备和所有国家/地区。它适应每个设备喜欢的推荐电压,这意味着您的电池健康将得到保护。通过额外的多层保护,该适配器可以保护您的设备免受电涌、短缺、过热和其他任何可能破坏您的技术的影响。

运输政策

快递:

  • 估计7-14  去美国的日子
  • 估计:世界其他地区15-30天,包括:加拿大、英国和澳大利亚

退货政策

我们有30天退货政策,这意味着您在收到商品后有30天的时间要求退货。

要获得退货资格,您的物品必须与您收到的物品处于相同的状态,未磨损或未使用,带有标签,并且处于原始包装中。你还需要收据或购买证明。

请看这本书 退货政策 更多细节。

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
100%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
P.L.
U
U.H.
C
C.M.
T
T.P.
S
S.U.

Qualcomm 3.0 Quick Charging USB-Wall Adapter
Rated 3.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews

Qualcomm 3.0 Quick Charging USB-Wall Adapter

$14.99
Hurry! only 9355 left in stock!
Color
Black
White
Image
  • Order within
Secure

COMPATIBLE WITH ALL EVERLAST PRODUCTS!!!!

Are you tired of waiting hours for your phone to charge or competing against other people for access to the closest outlet? Then you definitely need the Qualcomm 3.0 Quick Charging USB-Wall Adapter. With turbo speed charging and multiple USB slots this adapter turns an outlet into a futuristic power center. After using this adapter you’ll never want to charge anything without it!

Quick Charging: This adapter is equipped with the 3.0 charging and up to 48W voltage..meaning it will turbo charge your devices to 80% within 35min! Combined with the Everlast Magnetic Charger (or another compatible cable)..this adapter will charge your devices faster than you have ever experienced before.

Intelligent Charging Distribution: Not only does this adapter come with 4-USB ports for simultaneous charging...but it also INTELLIGENTLY DISTRIBUTES THE POWER BETWEEN DEVICES! That's right...if you had 4 devices plugged in the adapter will automatically send more charge to the devices that need it most. Welcome to the future!

Compatible and Safe: This adapter works with all devices and in all countries. It adapts to the recommended voltage each device prefers, meaning your battery health will be protected. And with extra multi-layered protection, this adapter secures your devices against power surges, shortages, overheating and anything else that could destroy your technology.

COMPATIBLE WITH ALL EVERLAST PRODUCTS!!!!

Are you tired of waiting hours for your phone to charge or competing against other people for access to the closest outlet? Then you definitely need the Qualcomm 3.0 Quick Charging USB-Wall Adapter. With turbo speed charging and multiple USB slots this adapter turns an outlet into a futuristic power center. After using this adapter you’ll never want to charge anything without it!

Quick Charging: This adapter is equipped with the 3.0 charging and up to 48W voltage..meaning it will turbo charge your devices to 80% within 35min! Combined with the Everlast Magnetic Charger (or another compatible cable)..this adapter will charge your devices faster than you have ever experienced before.

Intelligent Charging Distribution: Not only does this adapter come with 4-USB ports for simultaneous charging...but it also INTELLIGENTLY DISTRIBUTES THE POWER BETWEEN DEVICES! That's right...if you had 4 devices plugged in the adapter will automatically send more charge to the devices that need it most. Welcome to the future!

Compatible and Safe: This adapter works with all devices and in all countries. It adapts to the recommended voltage each device prefers, meaning your battery health will be protected. And with extra multi-layered protection, this adapter secures your devices against power surges, shortages, overheating and anything else that could destroy your technology.

SHIPPING POLICY

EXPRESS DELIVERY:

  • Estimated 7-14  days to the United States
  • Estimated: 15-30 days for the rest of the world including: Canada, United Kingdom and Australia

RETURNS POLICY

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please read the Return Policy for more details. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
100%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
P.L.
U
U.H.
C
C.M.
T
T.P.
S
S.U.